dcsimg
stage

Imprint

HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA

Le Quartier Hornbach 19

67433 Neustadt

Germany

Tel: +49 (0)6321/678-0

Fax: +49 (0)6321/678-9300

E-Mail: info@hornbach-holding.com

Registered Office: 67433 Neustadt, Germany

Registration Court: Amtsgericht Ludwigshafen, HRB 64616

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Dr. Wolfgang Rupf

General Partner: HORNBACH Management AG

Registered Office: 76855 Annweiler, Germany

Registration Court: Amtsgericht Landau, HRB 31653

Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Dr. Wolfgang Rupf

Board of Management: Albrecht Hornbach (Chairman), Roland Pelka

VAT Number: DE 148 933 214

Dispute Resolution

We are not willing and not obligated to participate in dispute resolution procedures of consumer arbitration procedures (Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen).

Site Policy

Copyright, Industrial Property Rights

The contents of the website of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA are protected under copyright law. No images, texts, video or audio materials, or the individual compilation of such, on the website of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA may be copied, circulated, processed, translated or otherwise processed in electronic or printed form without the consent of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA.

Hornbach and the logos used on this website are registered trademarks of the HORNBACH Group. Any use of these trademarks without approval from their owner (except press publication) is prohibited and constitutes an infringement of trademark rights and/or other industrial property rights.

All materials in the media center on this website may only be used for editorial purposes. For this, no prior approval must be obtained from HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA. The reproduction of such materials is free of charge.

Disclaimer

HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA makes every reasonable effort to ensure that the information provided on this website is accurate and complete. However, HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA assumes no liability and provides no guarantee that the information on this website is up-to-date, accurate, or complete. This also applies to all links to which this website refers whether directly or indirectly. HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA is not responsible for the content of any HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA page reached via such link. HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA reserves the right to amend or supplement the information provided without prior notice.

The information on this website (including the stock market price of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA shares) does not constitute any request to purchase such shares, neither does it constitute any request to trade in any other way with shares.

Irrespective of the legal grounds, HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA shall only be liable be for those damages arising in connection with the use of this website that result from willful intent or gross negligence. Where HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA is liable due to infringement of material contractual obligations, the total sum of damage claims shall be limited to foreseeable damages. This shall not apply in the event of fatal or bodily harm, or of other infringement to the health of persons.

Share price

News

  • Ad-hoc announcement: First quarter significantly ahead of previous year – full-year forecast for 2017/2018 nevertheless unchanged (2)

  • Ad-hoc announcement: First quarter significantly ahead of previous year – full-year forecast for 2017/2018 nevertheless unchanged (1)

Contact

Calendar

HORNBACH Holding
Financial Update: 1st Quarter of 2017/2018 as of May 31, 2017
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Financial Update: 1st Quarter of 2017/2018 as of May 31, 2017

Mediaservices

RSS Order service Newsletter

Media center

dcsimg
stage

Impressum

HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA

Le Quartier Hornbach 19

67433 Neustadt

Deutschland

Telefon: (+49) 06321/678-0

Fax: (+49) 06321/678-9300

E-Mail: info@hornbach-holding.com

Sitz: 67433 Neustadt, Deutschland

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Ludwigshafen, HRB 64616

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Dr. Wolfgang Rupf

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin: HORNBACH Management AG

Sitz: 76855 Annweiler, Deutschland

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Landau, HRB 31653

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Dr. Wolfgang Rupf

Vorstand: Albrecht Hornbach (Vorsitzender), Roland Pelka

USt-IdNr. DE 148 933 214

Streitbeilegung

Wir sind nicht bereit und nicht verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Urheberrecht, Gewerbliche Schutzrechte

Der Inhalt der Website der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sämtliche Abbildungen, Texte, Bewegtbildmaterialien und Tonmaterialien sowie die individuelle Zusammenstellung solcher auf der Webseite der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA dürfen nicht ohne Genehmigung der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA vervielfältigt, verbreitet, bearbeitet, übersetzt oder sonst in elektronischer Form oder in Druckwerken verarbeitet werden.

Hornbach und die auf dieser Website verwendeten Logos sind eingetragene Marken der HORNBACH-Gruppe. Eine Verwendung dieser Kennzeichen ohne Genehmigung des Markeninhabers (mit Ausnahme der Presseveröffentlichung) ist untersagt und stellt eine Verletzung des Markenrechts und/oder anderer gewerblicher Schutzrechte dar.

Sämtliche Materialien in der Mediathek dieser Website dürfen nur für redaktionelle Zwecke verwendet werden. Eine vorherige Genehmigung durch die HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA muss hierzu nicht eingeholt werden. Der Abdruck ist honorarfrei.

Haftungsausschluss

HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA bemüht sich im Rahmen des Zumutbaren, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA übernimmt jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen. Dies gilt auch für alle Verbindungen ("Links"), auf die diese Website direkt oder indirekt verweist. HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA ist für den Inhalt einer HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA Seite, die mit einem solchen Link erreicht wird, nicht verantwortlich. HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Die Informationen (einschließlich des Börsenkurses der HORNBACH Holding-Aktie) auf dieser Website sind weder eine Aufforderung zum Kauf noch gelten sie als Aufforderung zum sonstigen Handel mit Aktien.

Die HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA ist, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, nur für solche Schäden, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieses Internetauftritts entstanden sind, verantwortlich, die durch Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit verursacht worden sind. Soweit die HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet, ist die Höhe der Ersatzansprüche summenmäßig begrenzt auf vorhersehbare Schäden. Vorstehendes gilt nicht bei der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit eines Menschen.

Aktienkurs

News

  • Du kennst deine Grenzen erst, wenn du über sie hinausgewachsen bist!

  • Den Weg freimachen für die Standortentwicklung

Kontakt

Kalender

HORNBACH Holding
Halbjahresfinanzbericht 2017/2018 zum 31. August 2017
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Halbjahresfinanzbericht 2017/2018 zum 31. August 2017

Mediaservices

RSS Bestellservice Newsletter

Mediathek