dcsimg
stage

Divdend of the HORNBACH Group

Dividend policy

HORNBACH has always offered a consistent, stable dividend policy. It aims here to maintain a fair balance between shareholders’ interests on the one hand and financing the company’s growth on the other. In the past, both publicly listed HORNBACH companies have consistently paid dividends at least equivalent to the previous year’s amount.

The 2016 Annual General Meetings approved the following dividend payments for the 2015/2016 financial year:

€ 1.50
(2014/2015: € 0.80)
per no-par ordinary share of HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA(ISIN DE0006083405)
€ 0.68
(2014/2015: € 0.60)
per no-par ordinary share of HORNBACH Baumarkt AG(ISIN DE0006084403)

Dividend payment

The dividend is generally paid out on the working day after the Annual General Meeting. The payment is made via Clearstream Banking AG, Frankfurt, onto shareholders’ accounts at their respective depository banks. The amount paid out is reduced by capital gains tax of 25%, a solidarity surcharge amounting to 5.5% of payable capital gains tax (total: 26.375%) and, where applicable, the church tax payable on capital gains tax.

The central payment agent is BHF-BANK Aktiengesellschaft, Frankfurt am Main, represented by Deutsche WertpapierServicebank AG, Frankfurt am Main.

Capital gains tax, the solidarity surcharge and, where applicable, church tax are not withheld for domestic shareholders that have provided their accounting-holding banks with a “non-assessment certificate” issued by the relevant tax office. The same applies in full or in part for domestic shareholders who have submitted an exemption order for capital gains tax to their account-holding banks, to the extent that the volume covered by such exemption has not already been used up with other income from capital assets.

Related Topics

  • Financial Figures

    Financial Figures

  • Bond

    Bond

Share price

News

  • Voting Rights Announcement: Hornbach Holding AG & Co. KGaA // Prudential plc

  • Ad-hoc announcement: Board of Management resolves share buyback for employee share program

Contact

Calendar

HORNBACH Holding
Half-Year Financial Report 2017/2018 as of August 31, 2017
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Half-Year Financial Report 2017/2018 as of August 31, 2017

Mediaservices

RSS Order service Newsletter

Media center

dcsimg
stage

Dividende der HORNBACH-Gruppe

Dividendenpolitik

HORNBACH setzt seit jeher auf eine kontinuierliche und stabile Dividendenpolitik. Ziel ist ein fairer Ausgleich zwischen den Aktionärsinteressen einerseits und der Wachstumsfinanzierung des Unternehmens andererseits. Beide börsennotierten HORNBACH-Gesellschaften haben in der Vergangenheit stets Dividende gezahlt, und zwar mindestens auf Vorjahresniveau.

Die ordentlichen Hauptversammlungen 2016 beschlossen für das Geschäftsjahr 2015/2016 folgende Dividendenzahlungen:

1,50 € (Vj. 0,80 €)je Stück-Stammaktie der HORNBACH Holding AG & Co. KGaA(ISIN DE0006083405)
0,68 € (Vj. 0,60 €)je Stück-Stammaktie der HORNBACH Baumarkt AG(ISIN DE0006084403)

Dividendenzahlung

Die Auszahlung der Dividende erfolgt generell am Werktag nach der jeweiligen Hauptversammlung über die Clearstream Banking AG, Frankfurt, durch die Depotbanken auf die dort geführten Konten der Aktionäre unter Abzug von 25% Kapitalertragsteuer sowie 5,5% Solidaritätszuschlag auf die Kapitalertragsteuer (insgesamt 26,375%) und gegebenenfalls Kirchensteuer auf die Kapitalertragsteuer.

Zentrale Zahlstelle ist die BHF-BANK Aktiengesellschaft, Frankfurt am Main, vertreten durch die Deutsche WertpapierServicebank AG, Frankfurt am Main.

Der Abzug der Kapitalertragsteuer und des Solidaritätszuschlags sowie gegebenenfalls der Kirchensteuer entfällt bei den inländischen Aktionären, die ihrer Depotbank eine „Nichtveranlagungsbescheinigung“ des für sie zuständigen Finanzamts eingereicht haben. Das gleiche gilt ganz oder teilweise für inländische Aktionäre, die bei ihrer Depotbank einen „Freistellungsauftrag“ eingereicht haben, soweit das Freistellungsvolumen nicht durch andere Erträge aus Kapitalvermögen bereits ausgeschöpft ist.

Verwandte Themen

  • Finanzkennzahlen

    Finanzkennzahlen

  • Anleihe

    Anleihe

Aktienkurs

News

  • Zuhause beruhigt durchatmen

  • Ad-hoc-Mitteilung: Erstes Quartal deutlich über Vorjahr – Jahresprognose 2017/2018 jedoch unverändert (2)

Kontakt

Kalender

HORNBACH Holding
Mitteilung 1. Quartal 2017/2018 zum 31. Mai 2017
HORNBACH Baumarkt
Mitteilung 1. Quartal 2017/2018 zum 31. Mai 2017

Mediaservices

RSS Bestellservice Newsletter

Mediathek